Happy New Year Flashback

Let’s take a quick break from my old posts about the summer, to post an even older entry.

Let me take you back in time to December 31st, 2010!  I just came across these cute cupcakes that I made about this time 4 years ago, and I think they deserve a mention because 1) They’re pretty cute.  2) They’re really easy to make.  and 3) They were made BEFORE Pinterest!  (I know, I can hardly believe people had cute ideas before Pinterest too!)

Back Camera

I hope you had a wonderful 2010-2011 New Year celebration and I hope your 2014-2015 New Year celebration is even better!

Happy New Year!

Love,

Candy

Leave a Reply

