Cute Little Strawberry Summer Gift

I was on a course in May and June with possibly the best mentors a girl could ask for!!!  But this was also a couple of months off work with no pay.  When the course was over, I was looking for a token of appreciation for my mentors that still fit into my limited budget, so I came up with these cute little strawberry baskets.

IMG_2642

I picked the strawberries myself at a local farm and put them inside these adorable ceramic pints that double as a colander!

IMG_2644

I wrapped the pints up with some cellophane and cute ribbon.  The gifts were just a small token of my huge appreciation to the women who were my wonderful mentors!  I hope they did the trick!

IMG_2639

Keep your eyes peeled for more strawberry ideas to come!

Love,

Candy

Leave a Reply

