St. Patrick’s Day Party

I love any excuse for a party, so with St. Patrick’s day coming up on my holiday week from work, you know I had to have a St. Patrick’s Day Party!

The theme was clearly green!!!

Green Cupcakes…

Image

Green Candy…

Image

Green Veggies…

Image

Green Guacamole and Green Tortilla Chips…

Image

Psst…Did you notice I cut the tortilla chips into the shape of shamrocks?

Image

Spanikopita…(They’re green inside.)

Image

Green Tortellini Skewers… (Find my previous post on Tortellini Skewers here.)

Image

Green Grape and Cheese Skewers…

Image

And of course, a few Green Decorations…

Image

Image

All of my guests wore green too!  🙂

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!

Love,

Candy

Leave a Reply

