From Winter to Spring

I don’t know about where you live, but where I live, it’s STILL WINTER!!!  Ugghh!!!!

I think that the only way to keep faith that winter will end and spring will come is to start dressing like it’s spring.  They say “Dress for the job you want, not for the job you have.”  and so I’m going to start dressing for the season I want and not the season I have.

Here is a simple and casual outfit that transforms from a mild winter outfit to a spring outfit.

Leather jacket, scarf, socks and boots make this a winter outfit.

Image

Take the jacket and scarf away and swap the boots and socks for a pair of silver flats and you’ve got a spring outfit!

Image

I believe spring will come!  I believe!!!!

Love,

Candy

Leave a Reply

