Holiday Party Outfit

Holiday Party Outfit

I am now accepting invitations to a holiday party!

I’ve had this sequinned mini skirt and these cute little suede boots for a few years but they needed a 2013/2014 update.

I bought this cozy sweatshirt for cheap in Buffalo last week because I loved the comfy feel with the sparkly collar. I wasn’t sure what I was going to wear it with, but inspiration struck and old meets new to make a new holiday party outfit!

I like mixing textures lately (e.g., sequinned skirt with soft sweatshirt) and different fits (tight small skirt with oversized sweatshirt).

I’d love to see your holiday outfits!

Love,
Candy

P.S. I really have no idea how to “model” clothes, it looks like I only have one arm in this picture. I think I just found my new excuse to watch more trashy TV, like America’s Next Top Model!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

