Autumn Mint

Cooler weather brings a lot of neutral colours to our wardrobe, but I’ve been missing the fun pops of colour from summer!  I tried to make these mint pants look less “spring-like” by toning them down with dark greys and browns and adding boots instead of flats or heels.  Again these are all clothes that I already had in my closet.  I’ve been trying to save my pennies!

My inspiration picture:

Image

My interpretation:

Image

Try adding a pop of colour this fall!

Love,

Candy

Leave a Reply

