White Jeans in the Fall? YES!

I bought white skinny jeans this summer but being the shorty that I am, they were too long.  Well it took me about a month to get around to turning them up, so it was only a few weeks before Labour Day by the time I finally got it done.  Well, we all know the rule: “Don’t wear white after Labour Day.”  Until NOW!

I found this picture on Pinterest.  The boots, blazers, sweaters underneath and scarves really help to balance out the summery feeling of the white pants and give it a fall look.

Image

Here’s my interpretation:

Image

What do you think?  Can I pull off the white jeans as an autumn look?

Love,

Candy

Leave a Reply

